Registered Apprenticeship

Contact a Consultant Today

Regional Offices

Central Virginia  
Google Map
North Run Business Park
1570 East Parham Road
Richmond, Virginia 23228
Phone: (804) 371-3104
Fax number: (804) 371-3166

Localities served: Hanover, Henrico, Louisa, Richmond City,  Amelia,  Buckingham, Chesterfield, Colonial Heights, Cumberland, Dinwiddie,  Goochland, Hopewell, New Kent, Nottoway, Petersburg, Prince George

Donna Carvana,  (Click Link to See Bio Page)
Apprenticeship Consultant
Phone: (804) 371-3104 ext. 127
Email: donna.carvana@doli.virginia.gov

Diana Leyva, (Click Link to See Bio Page)
Apprenticeship Consultant (Apprentice)
Phone: (804) 371-3104 ext. 119
Email: diana.levya@doli.virginia.gov

Juanita Harrison,  (Click Link to See Bio Page)
Apprenticeship Consultant (Apprentice)
Phone: (804) 371-3104 ext. 126
Email: juanita.harrison@doli.virginia.gov

Northern Virginia Regional Office 
Google Map
9400 Innovation Drive, Suite 120
Manassas, Virginia 20110
Phone: (703) 392-0900
TDD: (703) 392-0165
Fax: (703) 392-0308

Localities served: Falls Church, Fairfax (City), Manassas, Manassas Park, Prince William, Fairfax County (Burke, Centerville, Chantilly, Clifton, Herndon, Reston, Vienna) Alexandria, Arlington, Dumfries, Fairfax County (Annandale, Ft. Belvoir, Lorton, McLean, Mount Vernon, Springfield)  Caroline, Charles City, Essex, Fauquier, Fredericksburg, King and Queen, King George, King William, Lancaster, Northumberland, Orange, Richmond County, Spotsylvania, Stafford, Westmoreland, Clarke, Culpeper, Frederick, Greene, Loudoun, Madison, Page, Rappahannock, Shenandoah, Warren, Winchester

Cetrel Coleman,(Click Link to See Bio Page)
Apprenticeship Consultant and Technical Specialist
Phone: (703) 392-0900 ext. 131
Email: cetrel.coleman@doli.virginia.gov

Crystal Thrower, (Click Link to See Bio Page)
Apprenticeship Consultant
Phone: (703) 392-0900 ext. 102
Email: crystal.thrower@doli.virginia.gov

Miguel Granillo,(Click Link to See Bio Page)
Apprenticeship Consultant
Phone: (703) 392-0900 ext. 108
Email: miguel.granillo@doli.virginia.gov

Marco Pineda,(Click Link to See Bio Page)
Apprenticeship Consultant and Supervisor
Phone: (540) 784-4438
Email: marco.pineda@doli.virginia.gov

Regional Offices (Cont.)

Tidewater Regional Office 
Google Map
Interstate Corporate Center, Building 6
6363 Center Drive, Suite 101
Norfolk, Virginia 23502
Phone: (757) 455-0891
Fax number: (757) 455-0899

Localities served: Brunswick, Chesapeake, Portsmouth, Virginia Beach, Accomack, Gloucester, Hampton, James City, Matthews, Middlesex, Newport News, Northampton, Poquoson, Williamsburg, York, Emporia, Franklin City, Greensville, Isle of Wight, Norfolk, Smithfield, Southampton, Suffolk, Surry, Sussex, Wakefield, Waverly

Rick Brooks, (Click Link to See Bio Page)
Apprenticeship Consultant
Phone: (757) 455-0891 ext. 146
Email: rick.brooks@doli.virginia.gov

Delores Ferrell,(Click Link to See Bio Page)
Apprenticeship Consultant
Phone: (757) 455-0891 ext. 144
Email: delores.ferrell@doli.virginia.gov

Maynard Stowe,(Click Link to See Bio Page)
Apprenticeship Consultant
Phone: (757) 455-0891 ext. 149
Email: maynard.stowe@doli.virignia.gov

Southwest Virginia Regional Office 
Driving Directions or Google Map
Brammer Village
3013 Peters Creek Road
Roanoke, Virginia 24019
Phone: (540) 562-3580
Fax number: (540) 562-3587

Localities served: Blacksburg, Bland, Bristol City, Buchanan, Christiansburg, Botetourt, Bristol, Buena Vista, Carroll, Craig, Dickenson, Floyd, Fincastle, Franklin County, Galax, Giles, Grayson, Lee, Montgomery, Norton, Pulaski, Radford, Roanoke City,  Roanoke County, Russell, Salem City, Scott, Smyth, Tazewell, Washington, Wise, Wythe

Diana Lyons, (Click Link to See Bio Page)
Apprenticeship Consultant
Phone: (540) 562-3580 ext. 116
Email: diana.lyons@doli.virginia.gov

VacantApprenticeship Consultant 

 

Field Offices

Abingdon Field Office
Google Map
Johnson Center
468 East Main Street, Suite 114
Abingdon, VA 24210
Phone: (276) 676-5465

Lynchburg Field Office 
Google Map
3704 Old Forest Road, Suite B
Lynchburg, Virginia 24501
Phone: (434) 385-0806 to 09
Fax number: (434) 385-0848 

Localities served: Amherst, Appomattox, Bedford City, Bedford County, Campbell, Charlotte, Danville, Halifax, Henry, Lunenburg, Lynchburg, Martinsville, Mecklenburg, Patrick, Pittsylvania, Prince Edward

Christopher Stanley, (Click Link to See Bio Page)
Apprenticeship Consultant
Phone: (434) 385-0806 ext.
Email: christopher.stanley@doli.virginia.gov

Verona Field Office
Google Map
Office Location:
201 Lee Highway
Verona, Virginia 24482
Phone: (540) 248-9280
Fax number: (540) 248-9284

Localities served: Albemarle, Allegheny Co., Augusta, Bath Co., Charlottesville, Clifton Forge, Covington, Harrisonburg, Highland, Lexington City, Nelson, Rockbridge Co., Rockingham, Staunton, Waynesboro 

Faith Clayton, (Click Link to See Bio Page)
Apprenticeship Consultant
Phone: (540) 248-9280 ext. 20
Email: faith.clayton@doli.virginia.gov

Travis Messick, (Click Link to See Bio Page)
Apprenticeship Consultant
Phone: (540) 248-9280 ext. 30
Email: travis.messick@doli.virginia.gov

Headquarters

Main Street Centre
600 East Main Street, Suite 207
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: (804) 786-1035
Fax: (804) 786-8418

Patricia (Trish) Morrison, Division Director
Phone: (804) 786-1035
Email: patricia.morrison@doli.virginia.gov

Kathleen Eddington, Assistant Division Director
Phone: (804) 786-2382
Email: kathleen.eddington@doli.virginia.gov

Shannon Crooks, Lead Generation Specialist
Phone: (804) 225-4362
Email: shannon.crooks@doli.virginia.gov

Jacob Schwartz, Program Support Technician
Phone: (804) 786-8009
Email: jessica.waddy@doli.virginia.gov

Monica Long, Grant Project Manager
Phone: (804)-786-8010
Email: monica.long@doli.virginia.gov

Related Educational Specialist

Thomas (Tom) Cecere
Phone: (540) 815-1374
Email: thomas.cecere@doli.virginia.gov

Caly Emerson
Phone: (804) 786-9931
Email: caly.emerson@doli.virginia.gov

For assistance with federal programs, contact:
John McDowell, Apprenticeship Consultant
Phone: (215)-861-4831
Email: mcdowell.john@dol.gov