Contact a Consultant Today

Click the on the name of the consultant to see their biographical information.


Regional Offices

Central Virginia Regional Office

Central Virginia Regional Office  Google Map
North Run Business Park
1570 East Parham Road
Richmond, Virginia 23228
Phone: (804) 371-3104
Fax number: (804) 371-3166

Donna Carvana,
Consultant
Phone: (804) 371-3104 ext. 127
Email: donna.carvana@doli.virginia.gov
Localities served: Amelia, Caroline, Hanover, Henrico, King and Queen, King William, New Kent, Powhatan

Diana Leyva,
Consultant
Phone: (804) 371-3104 ext. 119
Email:
diana.levya@doli.virginia.gov
Localities served: Chesterfield, Richmond City

Kathleen Eddington
Temporary Assignment
Phone: (804) 786-2382
Email: kathleen.eddington@doli.virginia.gov
Localities served: Colonial Heights, Dinwiddie, Hopewell, Petersburg, Prince George


Northern Virginia Regional Office

Northern Virginia Regional Office 
Google Map
9400 Innovation Drive, Suite 120
Manassas, Virginia 20110
Phone: (703) 392-0900
TDD: (703) 392-0165
Fax: (703) 392-0308

Crystal Thrower,
Consultant
Phone: (703) 392-0900 ext. 102
Email:
crystal.thrower@doli.virginia.gov
Localities served: Alexandria, Annandale, Arlington, Burke, Clifton, Fairfax Station, Falls Church, Ft. Belvoir, Lorton, McLean, Mount Vernon, Springfield, Tysons, Vienna, Woodbridge

Marco Pineda,
Consultant and Supervisor
Phone: (540) 784-4438
Email:
marco.pineda@doli.virginia.gov
Localities served: Clarke, Frederick, Page, Rappahannock, Shenandoah, Warren, Winchester

Miguel Granillo,
Consultant
Phone: (703) 392-0900 ext. 108
Email:
miguel.granillo@doli.virginia.gov
Localities served: Bristow, Charles City, Dumfries, Essex, Fauquier, City of Fredericksburg, King George, Lancaster, Manassas, Manassas Park, Montclair, Nokesville, Northumberland, Prince William, Quantico, Richmond County, Spotsylvania, Stafford, Westmoreland

Kenia Brooks,
Consultant (Apprentice)
Phone: (703) 392-0900 Ext. 131
Email:
kenia.brooks@doli.virginia.gov
Localities served: Centreville, Chantilly, Fair Oaks, Fairfax City, Great Falls, Herndon, Reston, Loudon County,


Tidewater Regional Office

Tidewater Regional Office 
Google Map
Interstate Corporate Ctr, Building 6
6363 Center Drive, Suite 101
Norfolk, Virginia 23502
Phone: (757) 455-0891
Fax number: (757) 455-0899

Rick Brooks,
Consultant
Phone: (757) 455-0891 ext. 146
Email:
rick.brooks@doli.virginia.gov
Localities served: Accomack, Chesapeake, Emporia, Greensville, Northampton, Sussex, Virginia Beach

Delores Ferrell,
Consultant
Phone: (757) 455-0891 ext. 144
Email: delores.ferrell@doli.virginia.gov
Localities served: Gloucester, Hampton, Mathews, Middlesex, Newport News, Poquoson, York

Maynard Stowe,
Consultant
Phone: (757) 455-0891 ext. 149
Email: maynard.stowe@doli.virginia.gov
Localities served: Franklin City, Isle of Wight, James City, Norfolk, Portsmouth, Smithfield, Southampton, Suffolk, Surry, Wakefield, Waverly, Williamsburg


Southwest Virginia Regional Office

Southwest Virginia Regional Office 
Google Map
Brammer Village
3013 Peters Creek Road
Roanoke, Virginia 24019
Phone: (540) 562-3580
Fax number: (540) 562-3587

Diana Lyons,
Consultant
Phone: (540) 562-3580 ext. 116
Email:
diana.lyons@doli.virginia.gov
Localities served: Blacksburg, Bland, Buchanan, Christiansburg, Craig, Dickenson, Floyd, Giles, Montgomery, Norton City, Pulaski, Radford City, Roanoke City, Roanoke County, Salem City, Tazewell, Wise, Wythe

Kara Joyce,
Consultant
Phone: (540) 562-3580 ext. 117
Email:
kara.joyce@doli.virginia.gov
Localities served: Abingdon City, Bedford City, Bedford County, Botetourt, Bristol City, Carroll, Fincastle, Franklin County, Galax City, Grayson, Henry, Lee, Martinsville, Patrick, Rocky Mount, Russell, Scott, Smyth, Washington


Field Offices

Johnson Center

Abingdon Field Office
Google Map
Johnson Center
468 East Main Street, Suite 114
Abingdon, VA 24210
Phone: (276) 676-5465

The localities in this region are being serviced by the Roanoke Office staff.


Lynchburg Field Office

Lynchburg Field Office 
Google Map
3704 Old Forest Road, Suite B
Lynchburg, Virginia 24501
Phone: (434) 385-0806 to 09
Fax number: (434) 385-0848

Vacant,
For assistance with: Campbell and Halifax Counties, Cities of Danville and Lynchburg please email diana.lyons@doli.virginia.gov

For assistance with Appomattox, Charlotte, Lunenburg, Mecklenburg, Pittsylvania, and Prince Edward Counties please email kara.joyce@doli.virginia.gov

For assistance with Brunswick and Nottoway Counties please email Maynard.stowe@doli.virginia.gov

For other questions please email patricia.morrison@doli.virginia.gov or marco.pineda@doli.virginia.gov


Verona Field Office

Verona Field Office
Google Map
Office Location:
201 Lee Highway
Verona, Virginia 24482
Phone: (540) 248-9280
Fax number: (540) 248-9284 

Faith Clayton,
Consultant
Phone: (540) 248-9280 ext. 20
Email:
faith.clayton@doli.virginia.gov
Localities served: Albemarle, Charlottesville, Culpeper, Greene, Harrisonburg, Madison, Orange, Rockingham

Travis Messick,
Consultant
Phone: (540) 248-9280 ext. 30
Email: travis.messick@doli.virginia.gov
Localities served: Amherst, Alleghany, Augusta, Bath, Buckingham, Buena Vista, Clifton Forge, Covington, Cumberland, Fluvanna, Gainesville, Goochland, Haymarket, Highland County, Lexington, Louisa, Rockbridge, Nelson, Staunton, Waynesboro


Headquarters Office

DOLI Headquarters

Main Street Centre Google Map
600 East Main Street, Suite 207
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: (804) 786-1035
Fax: (804) 786-8418

Patricia (Trish) Morrison,
Division Director
Phone: (804) 786-1035
Email: patricia.morrison@doli.virginia.gov

Shannon Crooks,
CRAFT Grant Lead Generation Specialist
Phone: (804) 225-4362
Email:
shannon.crooks@doli.virginia.gov

Kathleen Eddington,
Assistant Division Director
Phone: (804) 786-2382
Email: kathleen.eddington@doli.virginia.gov

Sean McCusty,
CRAFT Grant Alignment Director
Phone: (804)-786-2371
Email:
sean.mccusty@doli.virginia.gov

Jacob (Jake) Schwartz,
Program Support Technician
Phone: (804) 786-8009
Email: jacob.schwartz@doli.virginia.gov

Caly Emerson
Related Technical Instruction
Education Specialist
Phone: (804) 786-9931
Email:
caly.emerson@doli.virginia.gov

Monica Long,
CRAFT Grant Project Manager
Phone: (804)-786-8010
Email:
monica.long@doli.virginia.gov