Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov

Services

About DOLI

Top Performing State Logo Best State For Business Ranking Best State For Business Ranking

VPP Program

Regional Offices Map Lynchburg Field Office Abingdon Field Office Richmond HeadquartersRoanoke Regional Office Central Region OfficeTidewater Regional OfficeVerona Field Office NOVA Regional Office

Contact VPP

Contact the information number or any of the following Region Coordinators with questions you might have regarding the VPP program.

General Information (540) 562-3580, then select “6”                                                                                                                              

Milford Stern    VPP Manager    Milford.Stern@doli.virginia.gov  
Jeremias Cruz-Corniel   VPP Southwestern Regional Coordinator    Jeremias.Cruz-Corniel@doli.virginia.gov
Allen Hatch     VPP Northern Regional Coordinator   Allen.Hatch@doli.virginia.gov
Tracy Fitzpatrick   VPP Richmond Regional Coordinator   Tracy.Fitzpatrick@doli.virginia.gov
Roy Mason     VPP Tidewater Regional Coordinator    Roy.Mason@doli.virginia.gov
Crystal Main   VPP Challenge Coordinator    Crystal.Main@doli.virginia.gov
Jerry Ferris    VPP Consultant    Jerry.Ferris@doli.virginia.gov  

 

 



Employment - Public Records - Disclaimer - Privacy Policy - VOSH Training - Site Map - Contact Us - Feedback - YouTube
Virginia Department of Labor and Industry - Headquarters Address: 13 South Thirteenth Street, Richmond, Virginia 23219-4101
Telephone Number - Office: 804.371.2327 TDD: Fax: 804.786.2376 - Our Hours are from 8:15 A.M. to 5:00 P.M., Monday - Friday