Outstanding Apprentice Award Ceremony

Council Members

(From left to right: Steven Staples (Council Ex Officio member), Earl Dickerson (Council member), David Detwiler III (award winner), C. Ray Davenport (Commissioner, Virginia Department of Labor and Industry), Jodi Pierce (award winner), Kathy Dolan-Marshall (representing Council EX Officio member Dolores E, Esser), William Christopher Hinton (award winner), Barry Baker (Council Chair), Marialina Bloch (award winner), Rober Walter (Council member), John Whitaker (Council member), and R. Dudley Harris (Council member).


Award Winner

Outstanding Apprentice Award Winner, Marialina Bloch with (from left to right) Secretary of Commerce and Trade, Michael Schewel, Council Chair, Barry Baker and Commissioner of the Virginia Department of Labor and Industry, C. Ray Davenport.


return to Photo Gallery