Online Services | Commonwealth Sites | Help | Governor

Services

About DOLI

Top Performing State Logo Best State For Business Ranking Best State For Business Ranking

Labor Law




 

 

 

 

 

 





Labor and Employment Law Compliance Officers

     
Labor Law Compliance Unit
   
Name Email Phone
Anna Badgley                   Anna.Badgley@doli.virginia.gov (804) 371-2885
Kathleen Eddington        Kathleen.Eddington@doli.virginia.gov (804) 371-4995
Jermial Gray Jermial.Gray@doli.virginia.gov (804) 371-2316
Marcella Luna Marcella.Luna@doli.virginia.gov (804) 786-0423
     

Child Labor Unit

   
Name Email Phone
Bob Armstrong         Robert.Armstrong@doli.virginia.gov (804) 371-3104 Ext. 108

Kathryn Franklin

Kathryn.Franklin@doli.virginia.gov (804) 371-3104 Ext. 123

Jermaine Gray

Jermaine.Gray@doli.virginia.gov (804) 371-3104 Ext. 117
Laura Lancaster Laura.Lancaster@doli.virginia.gov (804) 371-3104 Ext. 131
     
 
Employment - Public Records - Disclaimer - Privacy Policy - VOSH Training - Site Map - Contact Us - Feedback - YouTube
Virginia Department of Labor and Industry - Headquarters: Main Street Centre Bldg. 600 East Main Street, Suite 207, Richmond, Virginia 23219-4101
Telephone Number - Office: 804.371.2327 TDD: Fax: 804.786.2376 - Our Hours are from 8:15 A.M. to 5:00 P.M., Monday - Friday