Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov

Services

About DOLI

Top Performing State Logo Best State For Business Ranking or Business Ranking

Apprenticeship




















Apprenticeship Consultants - Richmond Headquarters


Virginia Registered Apprenticeship

Virginia Department of Labor and Industry

Driving Directions or Google Map

HEADQUARTERS
Main Street Centre
600 East Main Street, Suite 207
Richmond, Virginia  23219
Phone: (804) 786-1035
Fax: (804) 786-8418

Patricia (Trish) Morrison, Division Director
Phone: (804) 786-1035
Email: patricia.morrison@doli.virginia.gov

Kathleen Eddington, Assistant Division Director
Phone: (804) 786-2382
Email: kathleen.eddington@doli.virginia.gov

Jessica Waddy, Program Support Technician
Phone: (804) 786-8009
Email: jessica.waddy@doli.virginia.gov

Evangeline (Vangie) Renshaw, Program Support Technician
Phone: (804) 786-9931
Email: evangeline.renshaw@doli.virginia.gov

APPRENTICESHIP RELATED EDUCATIONAL SPECIALIST

Thomas (Tom) Cecere
Phone: (540) 815-1374
Email: thomas.cecere@doli.virginia.gov

APPRENTICESHIP LEAD GENERATION SPECIALIST

Christy Matelis
Phone: (804) 786-2371
Email: christy.matelis@doli.virginia.gov

For assistance with federal programs, contact:
John McDowell, Apprenticeship Consultant
Phone: (804) 771-2488
Email: mcdowell.john@dol.gov
Fax: (804) 771-8679


Employment - Public Records - Disclaimer - Privacy Policy - VOSH Training - Site Map - Contact Us - Feedback - YouTube
Virginia Department of Labor and Industry - Headquarters: Main Street Centre Bldg. 600 East Main Street, Suite 207, Richmond, Virginia 23219-4101
Telephone Number - Office: 804.371.2327 TDD: Fax: 804.786.2376 - Our Hours are from 8:15 A.M. to 5:00 P.M., Monday - Friday